The Enlightenment Experience

Product Summary
The Enlightenment Experience is very powerful according to those who have experienced it. But can it be described properly to the layman? This book is a flow of consciousness to help you comprehend what those people experience. Once you get into the flow i'm sure you will enjoy it.

See Shirts and Other Products based on this cover design

See All the Other Books in the Personal Enlightenment Series

What is the Enlightenment Experience?

Many books have been written, lectures given, and videos created to explain that mystical state called "Enlightenment".

Through my many years of studies and experiences of the Spiritual and Metaphysical I've had some experiences-which were very powerful--and some which are with me everyday.

These experiences are levels of enlightenment which we experience when we pass certain milestones in our spiritual development.

It can be in the form of intense vital forces, cosmic consciousness, unconditional love, or many other manifestations.

What I also believe is that we and everything around us are continually evolving and the levels of consciousness we can experience are infinite.

In this book I've taken a different approach than more normal analytical writings.

This one is written as a flow of consciousness to help the reader get some concept of what these different experiences are, and to cover the range of experiences which people have written about.

Some quotes from the book:

As I reviewed those experiences and realized how grateful I was for them happening was when my heart started to open… in a much greater way than ever before. There was a lot of heat in my heart and I could feel the heat spreading throughout my body. I also felt more “connected” to everyone and everything than I was before.--Martin K. Ettington

"The present is your point of action, focus and power, and from that point of volition you form both your future and past." -Jane Roberts (American author, poet, psychic and spirit medium)

And the day the search stopped, the day I was not seeking for something, the day I was not expecting something to happen, it started happening. A new energy arose -- out of nowhere.”
- The Discipline of Transcendence, Volume 2, Chapter 11

The Enlightenment Experience includes these chapters:
  • The Stages of Enlightenment
  • Living Timelessly
  • Having An Open Heart
  • My Heart Opening Experience
  • The Higher Self & Divine Mind
  • Multidimensional Awareness
  • Oneness & Detachment
  • A New View of Manifestation
  • Being vs. Doing
  • Seeing Ego as a Focusing Tool
  • The Illusion of Power and The Power Of Illusion
  • Synchronized Body, Mind and Spirit

You can order the book “THE ENLIGHTENMENT EXPERIENCE” in
several different formats below:

Order Amazon Paperbook (Black and White Interior) Price $17.99 USD
Prder Barnes and Noble Paperback (Color Interior) Price $24.99 USD
Order Amazon Kindle eBook Price $7.99 USD
Order Amazon AudioBook Price $3.46 USD
Order AudioBook Price  $3.95 USD
Order PDF EBook Price $7.99 USD

Click on the Shopping Cart above to buy multiple premium digital items at one time and to see
additional ebook bundles also available

Contact us | View site map |  Affiliate Program